Contact

Head Office:
1A, Pushpa Vihar,
Opp. Colaba Post Office,
Colaba, Mumbai 400005 Maharashtra
Email: pradman@pradmanservices.com
Tel: +91 22 22150496 / 22151225

Factory:
A-477, Road No. 26,
Wagle Industrial Estate,
Thane (W) 400604 Maharashtra
Tel. No: +91 22 41116111
 

Bengaluru:
Mr. Simil M.K.
Email: simil@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 9594989172

Bellary:
Mr. Mohammed Zakir Hussain
Email: hussainz@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 8494937099

Bhilai:
Mr. Saurabh Maheshwari
Email: saurabhmohta2002@sify.com
Mobile: +91 9425293339

Delhi:
Mr. Amreekh Singh
Email: singha@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 9971114587

Kolkata:
Mr. Ashish Sahoo
Email: sahooa@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 8902660227

Nagpur:
Mr. Karthikeyan G
Email: karthikeyan@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 9702701741

Ranchi:
Mr. Kumar Prem Sagar
Email: premsagark@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 9903349622

Visakhapatnam:
Mr. Rajesh Gupta
Email: guptar@pradmanservices.com
Mobile: +91 9866676864